Main Contacts

NameTitleCategoryPhoneEmail
Angie Fernette President Entertainment, Sponsors, Watermelon Contests 989-723-1166 afernette@yahoo.com
Al Bayless Associate Beltsander Races, Float Construction 586-404-0136 albert.bayless@gmail.com
Shelly Trowbridge Secretary Childrens Events, Information Tent 989-743-3650 strowbridge1031@yahoo.com
Merilee Lawson Treasurer City Communications, Firecracker Parade 989-743-3650 mlawson@corunna-mi.gov
Ralph Sanford Comissioner Car Show 989-666-4132  
Richard Sliwa Vice President Concession Vendor Line-up 810-955-8300  rwsliwa@yahoo.com
Sarah Barton Associate Kids Bike Decorating  989-627-7657 ssbartw@charter.net
Theresa Sarrazin Associate 5K Races 989-666-3810 tmsarrazin@gmail.com
Bob Bushman Associate Horseshoe Contest 989-627-0003 bushman@charter-mi.net
Angie Fernette
President
Eucher Tournment 989-723-1166 afernette@yahoo.com
Dorothy Dvorak
Comissioner
Craft Show 989-743-3414 mlawson@corunna-mi.gov

Sparkler Volunteers

CategoryName
Sponsors Coordinator Merilee Lawson
Trash Pick-up & Bathroom Supplies Sandy Vore & Family
Bingo Corunna VFW Post & Ladies Auxiliary #4055
Nancy Nickels Memorial Bike Decorating Contest Sarah Barton
Cake Walk Chemical Bank
Car Show Ralph Sanford
Firecracker Parade Merilee Lawson
Face Painters Angie Fernette
Horseshoe Contest Bob Bushman
Parking Merilee Lawson
Belt Sander Drag Racing Event Al Bayless
Watermelon Eating/Seed-Spitting Contests Chemical Bank
Official Photographer TBD
Official Radio Station Z92.5 The Castle
Website Content / Oversight Say Computer