Main Contacts

NameTitleCategoryPhoneEmail
Angie Fernette President Entertainment, Sponsors, Watermelon Contests, Bubble Gum Contests 989-723-1166 afernette@yahoo.com
Al Bayless Vice President Park Setup, Beltsander Races, Float Construction 810-577-5767 albert.bayless@gmail.com
Shelly Trowbridge Secretary Childrens Events, Information Tent 989-743-3650 strowbridge1031@yahoo.com
Merilee Lawson Treasurer City Communications, Firecracker Parade 989-743-3650 mlawson@corunna-mi.gov
Ralph Sanford Comissioner Car Show 989-666-4132  
Richard Sliwa Comissioner Concession Vendor Line-up 810-955-8300  rwsliwa@yahoo.com
Sarah Barton Comissioner Kids Bike Decorating  989-743-3650 mlawson@corunna-mi.gov
Al Bayless Associate Belt Sander Races 989-743-5704 albert.bayless@gmail.com
Theresa Sarrazin Associate 5K Races 989-666-3810 tmsarrazin@gmail.com
Bob Bushman Associate Horseshoe Contest 989-627-0003 bushman@charter-mi.net
Angie Fernette
President
Eucher Tournment 989-723-1166 afernette@yahoo.com
Dorothy Dvorak
Comissioner
Craft Show 989-723-1166 mlawson@corunna-mi.gov

Sparkler Volunteers

CategoryName
Sponsors Coordinator Angie Fernette
Trash Pick-up & Bathroom Supplies Commission members and volunteers
Bingo Corunna VFW Post & Ladies Auxiliary #4055
Nancy Nickels Memorial Bike Decorating Contest Sarah Barton
Cake Walk Chemical Bank
Car Show Ralph Sanford
Firecracker Parade Merilee Lawson & Shauna Bayless
Children's Games Shelly Trowbridge
Face Painters Angie Fernette
Horseshoe Contest Bob Bushman
Model Car Contest Shiawassee MO-PAR Club
Information & Souvenir Tent Shelly Trowbridge
Parking Angie Fernette
Belt Sander Drag Racing Event Al Bayless
Watermelon Eating/Seed-Spitting Contests Chemical Bank
Bubble Gum Blowing Contest Chemical Bank
Official Photographer TBD
Official Radio Station Z92.5 The Castle
Website Content / Oversight Al Bayless
Equipment & Set-up Coordinator Al Bayless