Main Contacts

NameTitleCategoryPhoneEmail
Angie Fernette President Entertainment, Sponsors, Watermelon Contests, Bubble Gum Contests 989-723-1166 angie.fernette@corunna4th.org
Al Bayless Vice President Park Setup, Beltsander Races, Float Construction 989-743-5704 albert.bayless@corunna4th.org
Shelly Trowbridge Secretary Childrens Events, Information Tent 989-743-3038  shelly.trowbridge@corunna4th.org
Merilee Lawson Treasurer City Communications, Firecracker Parade 989-743-3650 merilee.lawson@corunna4th.org
Ralph Sanford Comissioner Car Show 989-666-4132 ralph.sanford@corunna4th.org
Richard Sliwa Comissioner Concession Vendor Line-up 810-955-8300  rwsliwa@yahoo.com
Sarah Barton Comissioner Kids Bike Decorating   sarah.barton@corunna4th.org
Scottie Waters Associate Belt Sander Races 989-627-4118  
Theresa Sarrazin Associate 5K Races 989-743-5874 theresa.sarrazin@corunna4th.org
Bob Bushman Associate Horseshoe Contest 989-627-0003 bob.buschman@corunna4th.org
Angie Fernette
President
Eucher Tournment 989-723-1166 angie.fernette@corunna4th.org 
Dorothy Dvorak
Comissioner
Craft Show 989-723-1166 angie.fernette@corunna4th.org 

Sparkler Volunteers

CategoryName
Sponsors Coordinator Angie Fernette
Trash Pick-up & Bathroom Supplies Commission members and volunteers
Bingo Corunna VFW Post & Ladies Auxiliary #4055
Nancy Nickels Memorial Bike Decorating Contest Sarah Barton
Cake Walk Chemical Bank
Car Show Ralph Sanford
Firecracker Parade Merilee Lawson & Shauna Bayless
Children's Games Shelly Trowbridge
Face Painters Angie Fernette
Horseshoe Contest Bob Bushman
Model Car Contest Shiawassee MO-PAR Club
Information & Souvenir Tent Shelly Trowbridge
Parking Angie Fernette
Belt Sander Drag Racing Event Scotty Waters
Watermelon Eating/Seed-Spitting Contests Chemical Bank
Bubble Gum Blowing Contest Chemical Bank
Official Photographer TBD
Official Radio Station Z92.5 The Castle
Website Content / Oversight Al Bayless
Equipment & Set-up Coordinator Al Bayless